Executive Committee

HKAUW has an Executive Committee elected by ballot at the Annual Business Meeting (ABM). The Executive Committee includes a President, Honorary Secretary and Honorary Treasurer. The incoming Executive Committee appoints the Offices for the current year.

2017-2018 Executive Committee

President, Jackie Yan

Immediate Past President, CIR (Chair, International Relations),  Julia Woo

Honorary Secretary,   Bonnie Ho

Treasurer, Lucy Huang

Scholarship Convenor, Frances Chuen

Web Editor, Anson Wang

Web Consultant, Priscilla Ho

Members: Melody Deng

                Irene Wong

                Janice Pan

               Alexandra Ridgway

               Elizabeth Agyeiwaah

Co-opted Undergraduate Member, Kara Tam